TrackDuck project Setup can be managed by your Team Administrator. If you don’t have such access please ask your Team Administrator to do the settings for you or set you as Team Administrator.

In Project Settings>Setup you can:

Change project name

Add or remove URLs

Set default assignee

Transfer project to another team

Delete or Archive Project

Change project name

Click on the project name and enter the new one instead.

Add or remove URLs

To add URL please enter website URL in the field and press Enter

To remove URL press Remove button next to the URL that you want to remove

Set default assignee

Choose a person from the dropdown list to make that person a default assignee. All tasks created in this project will be assigned to this person by default. Also all feedback created via Visitors Feedback button will be assigned to this person automatically.

Transfer project to another team

Select a team that you want to transfer a project to. Once you do this the project will be transferred to that team.

Delete or Archive Project

To Delete project please click on the Delete Project button at the bottom of TrackDuck Project Settings>Setup

To Archive project please click on the Archive Project button at the bottom of TrackDuck Project Settings>Setup. (this feature is only available with 15 or 50 project plans)